Contact Us

Address

9195 Winkler
Suite D
Houston, TX 77017

Phone

Voice: 713-946-9133
Toll Free: 800-999-6632

Fax

Fax: 713-946-6703
Toll Free: 888-946-8499

 

Email

General Sales Inquires: sales@gilmore-global.com
Technical Support: support@gilmore-global.com
Jay Woodruff (Sales Manager): jwoodruff@gilmore-global.com
Richard Simons (Sales): rsimons@gilmore-global.com
Kathy Slater (Sales): kslater@gilmore-global.com
George Winsted (Production Manager): gwinsted@gilmore-global.com
Angela Grigar (Quality/Clerical): agrigar@gilmore-global.com
Vicky Copley (Accounts Receivable): vcopley@gilmore-global.com